Managing Director, David Stevens


Mr. Stevens joined TRIB in November, 2010 following an almost two-decade long career leading marketing, sales and customer service efforts for Fortune 500 companies in the U.S. and worldwide. Prior to joining TRIB, he served as the Vice President of International Marketing, Sales and Customer Service for E*TRADE, based in London. Prior to that, he held a variety of roles with AOL, FirstUSA, and MCI Telecommunications in the U.S., Japan and the United Kingdom.

D Stevens Headshot High Res.jpeg

Board of directors

The TRIB Board of Directors is an important governance mechanism of the Tire Retread & Repair Information Bureau. The primary role of the TRIB Board of Directors is to provide strategic guidance, direction and advice for the association and to provide fiduciary oversight to protect the business property of the association.

2021 Board of directors


Doug Conley. Jr., President (Shamrock Marketing, Inc.)

Rob Majewski, Vice President (Sumerel Tire Service)

Tim BeVier, Secretary (Tech International)

Mike Berra, Jr., Treasurer (Community Tire Retreading)


John Barnes, Director (Continental Tire)

Greg Hammes, Director (Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company)

Brian Hayes, Director (Purcell Tire & Rubber Company)

Jorge Heredia, Director (Vulcan Vulcap Industries)

Roy Littlefield, Director (Tire Industry Association)

Bill Mohler, Director (Elgi Rubber Company)

Norm Schmidt, Director (Kal Tire)

Anthony Showen, Director (TreadWright)

Caitlin Smith, Director (B&J Rocket)

Glenn Stockstill, Director (Oliver Rubber Company)

Clay Timmons, Director (Bridgestone Bandag Tire Solutions)

Tony Tumblin, Director (Michelin Retread Technologies, Inc.)

Bill Waerzeggers, Director (Pomp's Tire)

Dan Watson, Director (Service Tire Truck Centers)

Daniel Zeladon, Director (Tesco-Italmatic)